Vendedores

SEDE BELO HORIZONTE

  • Caio

    Vendedor

    (31) 2112-3136

    (31) 2112-3106

    caio@rajapecas.com.br

    caio@rajapecas.com.br

    FAÇA SEU ORÇAMENTO
  • Josué

    Vendedor

    (31) 2112-3135

    (31) 2112-3105

    josue@rajapecas.com.br

    josue@rajapecas.com.br

    FAÇA SEU ORÇAMENTO
  • Lucas

    Vendedor

    (31) 2112-3110

    (31) 2112-3140

    lucas@rajapecas.com.br

    lucas@rajapecas.com.br

    FAÇA SEU ORÇAMENTO
  • Misrael

    Vendedor

    (31) 2112-3118

    (31) 2112-3108

    misrael@rajapecas.com.br

    misrael@rajapecas.com.br

    FAÇA SEU ORÇAMENTO
  • Rute

    Vendedora

    (31) 2112-3101

    (31) 2112-3111

    rute@rajapecas.com.br

    rute@rajapecas.com.br

    FAÇA SEU ORÇAMENTO
  • Silvio

    Vendedor

    (31) 2112-3129

    (31) 2112-3109

    silvio@rajapecas.com.br

    silvio@rajapecas.com.br

    FAÇA SEU ORÇAMENTO
  • Osiel

    Vendedor

    (31) 2112-3138

    (31) 2112-3128

    osiel@rajapecas.com.br

    osiel@rajapecas.com.br

    FAÇA SEU ORÇAMENTO
  • Sabrina

    Vendedor

    (31) 2112-3139

    (31) 2112-3149

    sabrina@rajapecas.com.br

    sabrina@rajapecas.com.br

    FAÇA SEU ORÇAMENTO

SEDE BETIM

  • João Victor

    Vendedor

    (31) 2112-3132

    (31) 2112-3112

    victor@rajapecas.com.br

    victor@rajapecas.com.br

    FAÇA SEU ORÇAMENTO
  • Alex

    Vendedor

    (31) 2112-3120

    (31) 2112-3130

    alex@rajapecas.com.br

    alex@rajapecas.com.br

    FAÇA SEU ORÇAMENTO
  • Wagner

    Vendedor

    (31) 2112-3134

    (31) 2112-3104

    wagner@rajapecas.com.br

    wagner@rajapecas.com.br

    FAÇA SEU ORÇAMENTO